Button to scroll to the top of the page.

Updates

Campus health and safety are our top priorities. Get the latest from UT on COVID-19.

Get help with Zoom and more.

Integrative Biology

IB Assistant Director for Administration- Theresa Kelly, theresa.kelly@austin.utexas.edu - Contact for IB Department Chair signatures.

 

Associate Chair for IB Graduate Programs (EEB, PB and IB Affiliated Graduat students)

Mike Ryan, mryan@utexas.edu

  

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior Graduate Program

EEB Graduate Coordinator - Tamra Rogers, tamra@austin.utexas.edu - Contact for all things graduate program related.

EEB GSC Chair - Ulrich Mueller, umueller@austin.utexas.edu 

EEB Graduate Advisor - Mike Ryan, mryan@utexas.edu

EEB Admissions Chair - Misha Matz, matz@utexas.edu

 

Plant Biology Graduate Program

PB Graduate Coordinator - Tamra Rogers, tamra@austin.utexas.edu - Contact for all things graduate program related.

PB GSC Chair - Ed Theriot, etheriot@austin.utexas.edu

PB Graduate Advisor - Randy Linder, rlinder@austin.utexas.edu

PB Admissions Chair - Enamul Huq, Huq@austin.utexas.edu

 

Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior Gradutate Student Representative

David Ledesma (ledesma-david@utexas.edu)

 

Plant Biology Graduate Student Representative

Whitney Behr (whitney.behr@utexas.edu)

 

CNS Deans's Graduate Student Council Representative

Mackenzie Johnson - EEB (mmjohn@utmail.utexas.edu)

Whitney Behr - PB (whitney.behr@utexas.edu)

 

Graduate Student Assembly Representative

Camila Cortina - EEB (ccortina@utexas.edu)

Whitney Behr - PB (whitney.behr@utexas.edu)