Button to scroll to the top of the page.

Integrative Biology

IB Assistant Director for Administration- Theresa Kelly, theresa.kelly@austin.utexas.edu - Contact for IB Department Chair signatures.

 

Associate Chair for IB Graduate Programs (EEB, PB and IB Affiliated Graduat students)

Mike Ryan, mryan@utexas.edu

  

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior Graduate Program

EEB Graduate Program Administrator - Michele Davis, michele.davis@austin.utexas.edu - Contact for all things graduate program related.

EEB GSC Chair - Ulrich Mueller, umueller@austin.utexas.edu 

EEB Graduate Advisor - Mike Ryan, mryan@utexas.edu

EEB Admissions Chair - Mark Kirkpatrick- kirkp@austin.utexas.edu

 

Plant Biology Graduate Program

PB Graduate Program Administrator - Michele Davis, michele.davis@austin.utexas.edu - Contact for all things graduate program related.

PB GSC Chair - Ed Theriot, etheriot@austin.utexas.edu

PB Graduate Advisor - Enamul Huq, Huq@austin.utexas.edu

PB Admissions Chair - Hong Qiao, hqiao@austin.utexas.edu

 

Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior Graduate Student Representative

Samantha Smith (samksmith@utexas.edu)

 

Plant Biology Graduate Student Representative

Lydia Tressel (bowlingg@utexas.edu)

 

CNS Dean's Graduate Student Council Representative

Mackenzie Johnson - EEB (mmjohn@utmail.utexas.edu)

Lydia Tressel - PB (bowlingg@utexas.edu)

 

Graduate Student Assembly Representative

Savannah Cornett- EEB (slcornett@utexas.edu)

Lydia Tressel - PB (bowlingg@utexas.edu)