Button to scroll to the top of the page.

Updates

Campus health and safety are our top priorities. Get the latest from UT on COVID-19.

Get help with Zoom and more.

Events

Yearly View
View as List
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2016
January, 2016

Saturday, January 23, 2016
IB Faculty Retreat (faculty only event)

Location: Commons Learning Center, Pickle Campus

February, 2016

Tuesday, February 02, 2016 02:00pm - 03:00pm
IB Faculty Meeting

Location: MBB 1.210

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Ecolunch Seminar: Tim Keitt
Seminar Title: "Using Iterated Forecasting to Make Ecology a More Predictive Science"
Location: BIO 214

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Ecolunch Seminar:

Location: BIO 214

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Ecolunch Seminar:

Location: BIO 214

March, 2016

Tuesday, March 01, 2016 02:00pm - 03:00pm
IB Faculty Meeting

Location: PAT 141SA

Wednesday, March 02, 2016 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Ecolunch Seminar:

Location: BIO 214

Wednesday, March 09, 2016 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Ecolunch Seminar:

Location: BIO 214

Thursday, March 10, 2016 12:30pm - 01:30pm
EEB Defense - Stephanie Spielman

Location: POB 2.402

Monday, March 14, 2016
SPRING BREAK

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
SPRING BREAK

Wednesday, March 16, 2016
SPRING BREAK

Thursday, March 17, 2016
SPRING BREAK

Friday, March 18, 2016
SPRING BREAK

Wednesday, March 23, 2016 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Ecolunch Seminar:

Location: BIO 214

Monday, March 28, 2016 10:00am - 11:00am
EEB Defense - Mariana Vasconcellos

Location: BIO 214

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Ecolunch Seminar:

Location: BIO 214

April, 2016

Wednesday, April 06, 2016 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Ecolunch Seminar:

Location: BIO 214

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 02:00pm - 03:00pm
IB Faculty Meeting

Location: PAT 141SA

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Ecolunch Seminar:

Location: BIO 214

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Ecolunch Seminar:

Location: BIO 214

Thursday, April 21, 2016 12:00pm - 01:00pm
EEB Defense - Amanda Lea

Location: POB 2.302

Monday, April 25, 2016 02:00pm - 03:00pm
EEB Defense - Catalina Cuellar Gempeler

Location: POB 2.402

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Ecolunch Seminar:

Location: BIO 214

May, 2016

Tuesday, May 03, 2016 09:00am - 10:00am
EEB Defense - Roger Shaw

Location: BIO 214

Tuesday, May 03, 2016 02:00pm - 03:00pm
IB Faculty Meeting

Location: PAT 141SA

Wednesday, May 04, 2016 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Ecolunch Seminar:

Location: BIO 214

Monday, May 09, 2016 12:30pm - 02:00pm
IB Reception

Location: NHB 1.720

Thursday, May 19, 2016 02:30pm - 03:30pm
IB Extended Budget Council Meeting

Location:  NHB 1.720

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 10:00am - 11:00am
EEB Defense - Eleisha Jackson

Location: MBB 1.210

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 12:00pm - 01:00pm
EEB Defense - Chelsea Weitekamp

Location: NHB 1.720

July, 2016

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 11:00am - 12:00pm
EEB Defense - Alejandro Berrio

Location: POB 2.402

August, 2016

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
FIRST CLASS DAY - FALL 2016

September, 2016

Monday, September 05, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
LABOR DAY - NO SEMINAR

Tuesday, September 06, 2016 02:00pm - 03:00pm
IB FACULTY MEETING
Shalene Jha's Promotion Meeting.
Location: MBB 1.210

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 02:00pm - 03:00pm
IB -FACULTY MEETING

Location: MBB 1.210

October, 2016

Wednesday, October 05, 2016 10:00am - 11:00am
EEB Defense - Mariam Okhovat

Location: NHB 1.720

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 02:00pm - 03:00pm
IB FACULTY MEETING

Location: MBB 1.210

November, 2016

Wednesday, November 02, 2016 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Ecolunch

Location: BIO 214

Thursday, November 03, 2016 02:00pm - 03:00pm
EEB Defense - Sofia Rodriguez Brenes

Location: NHB 1.720

Tuesday, November 08, 2016 02:00pm - 03:00pm
IB FACULTY MEETING

Location: MBB 1.210

Wednesday, November 09, 2016 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Ecolunch

Location: BIO 214

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Ecolunch

Location: BIO 214

Wednesday, November 23, 2016 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Ecolunch

Location: BIO 214

Thursday, November 24, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY - NO SEMINAR

Friday, November 25, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY - NO SEMINAR

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Ecolunch

Location: BIO 214

December, 2016

Monday, December 05, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
LAST CLASS DAY - FALL 2016

Tuesday, December 06, 2016 02:00pm - 03:00pm
IB Faculty Meeting

Location: MBB 1.210

Wednesday, December 07, 2016 12:00pm - 03:00pm
IB’s End of the Semester Holiday Celebration

Location: PAT 141

Thursday, December 08, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
WINTER BREAK

Friday, December 09, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
WINTER BREAK

Monday, December 12, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
WINTER BREAK

Monday, December 12, 2016 03:00pm - 05:00pm
IB Faculty Meeting

Location: PAT 142

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
WINTER BREAK

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
WINTER BREAK

Thursday, December 15, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
WINTER BREAK

Friday, December 16, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
WINTER BREAK

Monday, December 19, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
WINTER BREAK

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
WINTER BREAK

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
WINTER BREAK

Thursday, December 22, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
WINTER BREAK

Friday, December 23, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
WINTER BREAK

Monday, December 26, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
WINTER BREAK

Tuesday, December 27, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
WINTER BREAK

Wednesday, December 28, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
WINTER BREAK

Thursday, December 29, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
WINTER BREAK

Friday, December 30, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
WINTER BREAK

Download the IB Calendar ics file for use on your own calendar. Or right click and get the url of the calendar to import into your calendar system of choice.

Request a Seminar Speaker