Button to scroll to the top of the page.

Events

Yearly View
View as List
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events in Category: All -> General

Yearly View

2022
January, 2022

Friday, December 24, 2021 - Saturday, January 01, 2022
Winter Break

Saturday, January 01, 2022
NEW YEAR'S DAY

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
First Day of Class - Spring 2022

February, 2022

Tuesday, February 01, 2022 02:00pm - 03:00pm
IB Faculty Meeting

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 02:00pm - 03:00pm
IB Faculty Meeting

March, 2022

Monday, March 14, 2022 - Friday, March 18, 2022
SPRING BREAK

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Course & Curriculum Committee Meeting (Tim Keitt)

Location: PAT 142

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 02:00pm - 03:00pm
IB Faculty Meeting

April, 2022

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 02:00pm - 03:00pm
IB Faculty Meeting

May, 2022

Monday, May 30, 2022
MEMORIAL DAY (Staff Holiday)

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 02:00pm - 03:00pm
IB Faculty Meeting

June, 2022

Thursday, June 02, 2022
First Day of Class - Summer 2022

July, 2022

Thursday, July 07, 2022
Last Class Day - first-term

Monday, July 11, 2022
SECOND TERM CLASSES BEGIN

August, 2022

Monday, August 22, 2022 08:00am
FIRST CLASS DAY - FALL 2022

Monday, August 22, 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
IB Promotion Seminar - Dr. Shalene Jha, UT Austin

Location: https://utexas.zoom.us/j/6921575411

Monday, August 29, 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
IB Promotion Seminar: Dr. Caroline Farrior, UT Austin

Location: MBB 1.210 (in person) or https://utexas.zoom.us/j/6921575411

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 02:00pm - 03:00pm
IB Faculty Meeting

September, 2022

Monday, September 05, 2022
LABOR DAY - HOLIDAY

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 02:00pm - 03:00pm
IB Budget Council Meeting

Wednesday, September 14, 2022 01:00pm - 02:00pm
Ecolunch Andrés Montes, Universidad de los Andes

Location: Sept. 14th 1-2pm at GDC 5.304

Monday, September 19, 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
IB Seminar: Tom Miller, Rice University

Location: MBB 1.210

Monday, September 26, 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
IB/PB-Seminar - No Seminar September 26, 2022

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 02:00pm - 03:00pm
IB Faculty Meeting

October, 2022

Monday, October 03, 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
IB/PB-Seminar - No Seminar

Monday, October 10, 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
PB Seminar: Eric Tepe, University of Cincinnati

Location: MBB 1.210

Monday, October 17, 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
IB Seminar: Scott Kennedy, University of Washington

Location: MBB 1.210

Monday, October 24, 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
IB Seminar: Mike Wilkins, Colorado State

Location: MBB 1.210

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 02:00pm - 03:00pm
IB Faculty Meeting

Monday, October 31, 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
IB Seminar: April Wei, Cornell University

Location: MBB 1.210

November, 2022

Monday, November 07, 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
IB Seminar: Karen Maruska, Louisiana State University

Location: MBB 1.210

Monday, November 14, 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
IB/PB-Seminar

Monday, November 21, 2022
FALL BREAK - NO CLASSES

Tuesday, November 22, 2022
FALL BREAK - NO CLASSES

Wednesday, November 23, 2022
FALL BREAK - NO CLASSES

Monday, November 28, 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
IB/PB-Seminar

Tuesday, November 29, 2022 02:00pm - 03:00pm
IB Faculty Meeting

December, 2022

Monday, December 05, 2022 08:00am
LAST CLASS DAY - FALL 2022

Monday, December 05, 2022 03:00pm - 04:00pm
IB/PB-Seminar

Tuesday, December 06, 2022 02:00pm - 03:00pm
IB Faculty Meeting - (if needed)

Download the IB Calendar ics file for use on your own calendar. Or right click and get the url of the calendar to import into your calendar system of choice.

Request a Seminar Speaker